Vprašajte nas:

INCOME PRO d.o.o.

Lava 2 E, 3000 Celje – Slovenia

Tel. +386 3 492 86 06
eMail: info@incomepro.si

ID za DDV: SI36776629
Matična št. 3439887000

Transakcijski računi:
NLB: SI56 0242 6026 1794 125
ABANKA: SI56 0600 0099 1571 062


Marko Novak, 041 723-706,
markon@incomepro.si

Darko Goršek, 051 231-380
darkog@incomepro.si

Marko Valant, 031 359-712,
markov@incomepro.si

Gregor Rakovnik, 031 359-711
gregorr@incomepro.si

Ivan Sivka, 031 644-282
ivans@incomepro.si

Luka Feužer, 031 731 340
lukaf@incomepro.si

Kje nas najdete: